By giving a little, you will help a lot by growing into our future with us.

AET provides a unique service to its members and to the community by defining and setting standards for the professional practice of educational therapy. To maintain and uphold our mission, which was planted 44 years ago and has, over time, sprouted and bloomed, we continue to rely on your generous donations. Your support provides professional advancement to talented ET practitioners who are dedicated to making a difference in the lives of their clients. 

Leaf Graphic

Why Give?

All contributions make a difference.

We sincerely appreciate your support and commitment to our goals, and of course, to our AET community.

“AET has been an invaluable resource to me over the years that I have been a member. Without AET, I wouldn’t be the successful Educational Therapist that I am today. I give to AET in gratitude and appreciation of the quality of this organization.”

-AET Member

Donation Levels

Sustainer • $3,000+
Benefactor • $1,500-$2,999
Champion • $1,000-$1,499
Patron • $500-$999
Advocate • $200-$499
Supporter • $20-$199

Leaf Graphic

TAX INFORMATION: Your contribution makes a difference and is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
*Contributions made to AET are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.
AET's federal tax I.D. is 95-3371119

Download the Donation Form, if you'd like to send a check.





Lori Dver
Kaye Ragland



Sandra Mosk
Ellen Opell
Alice Pulliam


Risa Graff
Pamm Scribner
Ann Kaganoff
Marci Peterson



Kathy Clyman
Jan Esterkin
Nan Freund
Vicki Berghoff
Polly Mayer
Olivia Indik
Carolyn Patterson
Polly Brophy
Kara Scanlon


Donna Smith
Laurie Fox
Victoria Mele
Deborah Doyle
Cindy Hansen
Karen Haggard
Judith Brennan
Tila Biblowicz
Marion Marshall
Sherry Cramer
Miriam Cantor
Maureen Ridley
Gail Werbach
Lisa Brackin
Maria Cecilia Buckley
Pia Ricci
Bonnie Massimino
Maria Fagan Hassani
Anna McDonald
Maralyn Soifer

Quick Access

Parents & Community

  • Find an Educational Therapist
  • How Educational
  • Therapy Can Help
  • Why Should You Engage With an Educational Therapist
  • FAQ & Tips For Parents
  • Resources For Parents
  • Testimonials


  • When To Find An ET
  • Educational Therapist Careers
  • The Educational Therapist 
    - Featured Article

Member Center

  • The Educational Therapist Journal
  • Support For Your ET Practice
  • Ethical Dilemmas & FAQs
  • Study Group Resources
  • Member Directory
  • Board File Repository
  • Governance Documents